Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN

Bellator 274 results, Gracie vs Storley

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Bellator 274: Gracie vs Storley

Bellator 274 airs live from Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT on Saturday February 19, which makes it Sunday, February 20 in the UK and Australia. In the main event Neiman Gracie (11-2) faces fellow Top 5 170-pound contender Logan Storley (12-1) in a five-rounder at welterweight.

Advertisements

In the co-main event former welterweight champion and No. 8-ranked contender Andrey Koreshkov (24-4) goes up against Chance Rencountre (16-4). Also on the card Adam Piccolotti (12-4) meets Georgi Karakhanyan (31-12-1) at lightweight, and Davion Franklin (4-0) battles Said Sowma (8-2) at heavyweight. The full lineup can be found below.


How to watch Bellator 274: Gracie vs Storley

MMA fans can watch Bellator 274: Gracie vs Storley live stream on Showtime. The start time is scheduled for Saturday February 19 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the United States, which makes it Sunday February 20 at 2 am GMT in the United Kingdom and 1 pm AEDT in Australia.

Bellator 274 free live stream of prelims begins at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT, respectively. Video is available up top.


Bellator 274: Gracie vs Storley results

Get the full Bellator 274 fight results below.

Main Card

  • Logan Storley def. Neiman Gracie by unanimous decision (48–47, 50–45, 49–46)
  • Andrey Koreshkov def. Chance Rencountre by TKO (spinning body kick and punches, R1 at 0:38)
  • Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Adam Piccolotti
  • Brennan Ward def. Brandon Bell by TKO (punches, R2 at 0:32)
  • Davion Franklin def. Said Sowma by split decision(29–28, 28–29, 30–27)

Preliminary Card

  • Nick Browne def. Mandel Nallo by TKO (punches, R2 at 2:20)
  • Chris Disonell def. Jaylon Bates by submission (R3 at 3:39)
  • Bobby King def. Aviv Gozali by TKO (doctor stoppage, R1 at 5:00)
  • DeAnna Bennett def. Justine Kish by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–26, 30–26)
  • Jordan Newman def. Cody Herbert by unanimous decision (30–26, 30–27, 30–27) 3 5
  • Justin Montalvo def. Corey Samuels by TKO (punches, R1 at 2:43)
  • Isaiah Hokit def. Theodore Macuka by submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 3:57)
  • Jonathan Di Lorenzo def. Orlando Mendoza by submission (brabo choke, R1 at 1:07)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 live on ESPN+ PPV