KnuckleMania 2 results, Palomino vs Brown

BKFC: KnuckleMania II live from Hollywood, Florida

The second edition BKFC: KnuckleMania airs live on pay-per-view from Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Hollywood, FL on Saturday February 19, which makes it Sunday February 20 in the UK and Australia. The fight card features a series of bare knuckle boxing bouts with two titles contested on the night.

Advertisements

In the main event former UFC fighter “Platinum” Mike Perry makes his Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship debut against Julian Lane at middleweight. In the co-main event BKFC lightweight champion Luis Palomino defends his belt against Martin Brown. Also on the card former UFC title challenger Chad Mendes makes his promotional debut against Joshuah Alvarez, and Christine Ferea and Britain Hart square off in the rematch with a vacant BKFC women’s flyweight title on the line. The full fight card can be found below.


How to watch KnuckleMania 2 live stream

Fans can watch BKFC KnuckleMania 2 live stream on FITE. The date is Saturday, February 19. The start time is 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.

In the UK and Australia KnuckleMania 2 airs live on Sunday, February 20. The start time is 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT, respectively.

The respective start time in other countries can be found on the event broadcast page.

BKFC KnuckleMania free live stream of preliminiary card starts one and a half hours prior.

Stream BKFC KnuckleMania 2 live on FITE TV

BKFC: KnuckleMania 2 results

Advertisements

Get the full BKFC: KnuckleMania 2 fight card below and stay tuned for results.

Main Card

  • Luis Palomino def. Martin Brown by unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 50-45) – retains BKFC lightweight title
  • Mike Perry def. Julian Lane by unanimous decision nanimous decision (48-46, 48-46, 48-46)
  • Chad Mendes def. Joshuah Alvarez by TKO (punches, R4 at 1:34)
  • Christine Ferea def. Britain Beltran by unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 49-46) – wins BKFC women’s flyweight title | Watch verdict
  • Gustavo Trujillo def. Stephen Townsel by KO (R1 at 1:41)
  • Christine Vicens def. Jade Masson-Wong by TKO (doctor’s stoppage, R3 at 0:49)
  • Francesco Ricchi def. Jake Bostwick by unanimous decision (48-44, 48-44, 48-44)
  • Uly Diaz def. Sawyer Depee by KO (R2 at 1:00)

Preliminary Card

  • Edgard Plazaola def. Chevvy Bridges by TKO (R3 at 1:09)
  • Yosdenis Cedeno def. Mario Vargas by unanimous decision (48-45, 49-44, 47-46)
  • John Michael Escoboza def. Zion Tomlinson Sr by KO (R4 at 1:16)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN