Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN

Munguia vs Ballard results, full fight card

Jaime Munguia vs D'Mitrius Ballard live from Tijuana

Undefeated former world champion Jaime Munguia (38-0, 30 KOs) of Mexico faces unbeaten D’Mitrius Ballard (21-0-1, 13 KOs) of the US live from Plaza Monumental de Playas de Tijuana on Saturday February 19, which makes it Sunday February 20 in the UK and Australia. The pair squares off in the scheduled for twelve rounds WBO Intercontinental middleweight championship, headlining the Golden Boy Boxing fight card live stream on DAZN.

Advertisements

In the co-main event William Zepeda (24-0, 22 KOs) and Luis Viedas (29-11-1, 10 KOs) meet in a ten-rounder all-Mexican showdown at lightweight. Also on the card undefeated representative of the country-host Rafael Espinoza (17-0, 14 KOs) takes on Filipino Alie Laurel (18-6-1, 11 KOs) in a ten-rounder at featherweight, and Diego Torres Nunez (13-0, 13 KOs) battles it out against his Mexican fellow Jonathan Escobedo Martinez (8-2-1, 2 KOs) in an eight-rounder at super lightweight.


How to watch Jaime Munguia vs D’Mitrius Ballard live stream, date and time

Boxing fans can watch Jaime Munguia vs D’Mitrius Ballard live stream on DAZN. The date is Saturday, February 19. The start time is 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

In the UK and Australia Munguia vs Ballard airs live on Sunday, February 20. The start time is 2 am GMT and 1 pm AEDT, respectively.


Munguia vs Ballard fight card

Get Munguia vs Ballard fight results below.

  • Jaime Munguia def. D’Mitrius Ballard by TKO (R3 a 1:47) – retains WBO Intercontinental middleweight title | Watch highlights
  • William Zepeda def. Luis Viedas by TKO (R3 at 1:51)
  • Diego Torres Nunez def. Jonathan Escobedo Martinez by unanimous decision (98-91, 97-92, 97-92)
  • Rafael Espinoza def. Alie Laurel by KO (R1 at 1:37)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN