Bellator 275 results from Dublin, Mousasi vs Vanderford

Bellator 275: Mousasi vs Vanderford

Bellator 275 airs live from 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland on Friday February 25, which makes it Saturday February 26 in Australia. In the main event two-time middleweight champion Gegard Mousasi (48-7, 2 NC) defends his title against top ranked contender Austin Vanderford (11-0).

Advertisements

In the co-main event most recent title challenger and No. 5-ranked Sinead Kavanagh (7-5) takes on No. 4-ranked Leah McCourt (6-1) at women’s featherweight. Also on the card a pair of 145-pound matchups featuring Ciaran Clarke (4-0) up against Abou Tounkara (7-2), and Khasan Magomedsharipov (6-0) faceoff Jose Sanchez (11-1). In addition, Brian Moore (14-8) meets Jornel Lugo (7-0) at bantamweight.


How to watch Bellator Dublin: Mousasi vs Vanderford

MMA fans can watch Bellator 275: Mousasi vs Vanderford live stream on Showtime. The start time is scheduled for Friday, February 25 at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT in the United States and 9 pm GMT in the United Kingdom, which makes it 8 am AEDT in Australia on Saturday, February 26.

Bellator 275 free live stream of prelims begins three hours prior to the main card.


Bellator Dublin results

Get the full Bellator 275 results below and stay tuned with fight results from Dublin.

Main Card

  • Gegard Mousasi def. Austin Vanderford by TKO (punches, R1 at 1:25) – retains Bellator middleweight title
  • Sinead Kavanagh def. Leah McCourt by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)
  • Ciaran Clarke def. Abou Tounkara by TKO (corner stoppage, R1 at 5:00)
  • Khasan Magomedsharipov def. Jose Sanchez by unanimous decision (30–26, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Jornel Lugo def. Brian Moore by unanimous decision (30–27, 29–28, 29–28)

Preliminary Card

  • Brett Johns def. Khurshed Kakhorov TKO (punches, R3 at 3:00)
  • Davy Gallon def. Charlie Leary TKO (punches, R2 at 3:01)
  • Stephanie Page def. Danni McCormack by TKO (punches, R1 at 1:46)
  • Darragh Kelly def. Junior Morgan by submission (guillotine choke, R1 at 1:47)
  • Vladimir Tokov def. Daniele Scatizzi by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Gokhan Saricam def. Kirill Sidelnikov by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Nathan Kelly def. Scott Pedersen by unanimous decision (30–27, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Lee Hammond def. Jamie Hay by TKO (knee and punches, R1 at 3:32)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN