Glory 80 fight card, start time, how to watch, PPV tickets, Ben Saddik vs Rigters, Hari vs Wrzosek 2

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Glory Kickboxing 80

Kickboxing event Glory 80 airs live from Trixxo Arena in Hasselt, Belgium on Saturday, March 19. Headlining the show Jamal Ben Saddik squares off against Levi Rigters at heavyweight. In the co-main event Arkadiusz Wrzosek takes on K-1 legend and heavy-hitter Badr Hari in the rematch. Also on the card Tiffany van Soest defends her super bantamweight title against Manazo Kobayashi.

Advertisements

The scheduled light heavyweight title bout between champion Artem Vakhitov and Luis Tavares fell off after the latter withdrew “due to the recent developments in the world,” the promotion announced on Twitter. Tarik Khbabez stepped in on a short notice, and was expected to face Vakhitov in a non-title bout at catchweight. The promotion latter announced that Vakhitov “had a change of heart, and is no longer willing to fight”.

Also on the main card Ertugrul Bayrak faces Serkan Ozcaglayan at middleweight, and Guerric Billet meets Nordin Ben Moh at lightweight. The preliminary bout pits Jos van Belzen and Jay Overmeer at lightweight.


How to watch Glory 80 – Ben Saddik vs Rigters, Hari vs Wrzosek 2

Fans can watch Glory 80 live stream on gloryfights.com. The date is Saturday, March 19. The start time is scheduled for 8 pm CET, which makes it 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT in the US and 7 pm GMT in the UK. In Australia the event airs live on Sunday, March 20 at 6 am AEDT.

Glory 80 PPV tickets price is €19.99, £17.99, US$24.99.

Glory Kickboxing 80 airs live on pay-per-view from Hasselt Belgium
GLORY 80 airs live on pay-per-view from Hasselt, Belgium

Glory 80 fight card

The current Glory 80 fight card looks as the following:

Main Card

  • Jamal Ben Saddik vs. Levi Rigters, 3 rounds, heavyweight
  • Arkadiusz Wrzosek vs. Badr Hari, 3 rounds, heavyweight
  • Tiffany van Soest vs. Manazo Kobayashi, 5 rounds, super bantamweight – van Soest’s super bantamweight title
  • Ertugrul Bayrak vs. Serkan Ozcaglayan, 3 rounds, middleweight
  • Guerric Billet vs. Nordin Ben Moh, 3 rounds, lightweight

Badr Hari vs Arkadiusz Wrzosek 2 date set for Glory 80 in Belgium

Preliminary Card

  • Jos van Belzen vs. Jay Overmeer, 3 rounds, lightweight
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN