Glory 80 results, Ben Saddik vs Rigters, Badr vs Arek 2

Glory Kickboxing 80 live from Hasselt, Belgium

Kickboxing event Glory 80 airs live from Trixxo Arena in Hasselt, Belgium on Saturday March 19, which makes it Sunday March 20 in Australia. The fight card is headlined by a heavyweight battle between Jamal Ben Saddik and Levi Rigters. In the co-main event K-1 legend Badr Hari and Arkadiusz Wrzosek square off in the rematch.

Advertisements

Also on the card super bantamweight champion Tiffany van Soest defends her title against Manazo Kobayashi. In addition, Serkan Ozcaglayan meets Ertugrul Bayrak at middleweight, and Guerric Billet takes on Nordin Ben Moh at lightweight. Kicking off the action Jos van Belzen faces Jay Overmeer at lightweight.


How to watch Glory 80: Ben Saddik vs Rigters, Badr vs Arek 2

Kickboxing fans can watch Glory 80: Ben Saddik vs Rigters, Badr vs Arek 2 live stream on PPV on gloryfights.com. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, March 19 at 8 pm CET, which makes it 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT in the United States and 7 pm GMT in the United Kingdom.

In Australia Glory 80 airs live on Sunday, March 20. The start time is scheduled for 6 am AEDT.

Glory 80 free live stream of preliminary card begins an hour prior to the main card.


Glory 80 fight card

Get Glory 80 full fight card results below.

Main Card

  • Jamal Ben Saddik vs. Levi Rigters, 3 rounds, heavyweight – cancelled (safety reasons)
  • Arkadiusz Wrzosek vs. Badr Hari – No Contest (security reasons, R2 at 3:00) | Watch highlights
  • Tiffany van Soest def. Manazo Kobayashi by TKO (four knockdowns, R5 at 2:56) – retains super bantamweight title
  • Serkan Ozcaglayan def. Ertugrul Bayrak by unanimous decision (29-27, 30-26, 30-26)
  • Guerric Billet def. Nordin Ben Moh by unanimous decision (29-27, 30-26, 30-26)

Preliminary Card

  • Jay Overmeer def. Jos van Belzen by TKO (three knockdowns, R2 at 2:47)
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN