Preview BKFC 23: Mike Richman vs Dave Rickels (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Bare Knuckle Boxing

BKFC 23 airs live on pay-per-view from INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, KS this Friday, April 8 featuring Mike Richman up against Dave Rickels battling it out in the headliner of the show. The pair squares off in a five-round bare knuckle boxing showdown with the #1 ranked contender spot on the line. The preview trailer hit the stream today, and you can watch it up top.

Among other bouts featured on the card Isaac Doolittle and Jared Warren meet in a light heavyweight title eliminator, and Marciano Hernandez goes up against Jerald Gregori.

Bare knuckle boxing fans watch BKFC 23: Richman vs Rickels live stream on FITE TV. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT on Friday April 8, which makes it 2 am BST in the UK and 11 am AEST in Australia on Saturday April 9.

Get BKFC 23 full fight card.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN