BKFC 23 results, Richman vs Rickels

BKFC 23: Richman vs Rickels

BKFC 23: Richman vs Rickels airs live on pay-per-view from INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, KS this Friday April 8, which makes it Saturday, April 9 in the UK and Australia. The event features a series of bare knuckle boxing bouts with a pair of title eliminators features on the card.

Advertisements

In the main event Mike Richman and Dave Rickels square off in the middleweight title eliminator. In the co-main event Isaac Doolittle and Jared Warren faceoff in the light heavyweight title eliminator. In the feature bout Derrick Findley and Jake Lindsey do battle at welterweight. The full fight card can be found below.


How to watch BKFC 23: Richman vs Rickels live stream, date & time

Fans can watch BKFC 23: Richman vs Rickels live stream on FITE TV. The date is Friday. April 8. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

In the UK and Australia BKFC 23 airs live on Saturday, April 9. The start time is scheduled for 2 am BST and 11 am AEST, respectively.

The respective start time in other countries can be found on the event broadcast page.

BKFC 23 free live stream of preliminary card begins an hour prior to the main card. Video is available up top.

Stream BKFC 23 Richman vs Rickels live on FITE

BKFC 23: Richman vs Rickels results

Get BKFC 23: Richman vs Rickels fight results below.

Main Card

  • Mike Richman def. David Rickels by KO (R2 at 0:32) – wins BKFC middleweight title eliminator
  • Isaac Doolittle def. Jared Warren by majority decision (48-46 x2, 47-47) – wins BKFC light heavyweight title eliminator
  • Jake Lindsey def. Derrick Findley by TKO (corner stoppage, R4 at 4:00)
  • Marciano Hernandez def. Jerald Gregori by TKO (R1 at 0:41)
  • Jessica Link def. Crystal Pittman by unanimous decision (50-45×2, 49-47)
  • Stevo Morris def. LJ Hermreck by KO (R4 at 0:44)
  • Tyler Randall def. Joshua Richey by KO (R3 at 1:57)
  • Tony Soto def. Shawn Moffett KO (R2 at 1:20)

Preliminary Card

  • Chancey Wilson def. Justyn Martinez by TKO (R1 at 1:36)
  • Kenny Licea def. Noah Cutter by KO (R2 at 0:30)
  • Trai Santos vs. Nick Villar – majority draw (48-46, 47-47, 47-47)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN