Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN

Garcia vs Tagoe results, full fight card

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Garcia vs Tagoe live from San Antonio

Undefeated former WBC interim lightweight champion Ryan Garcia (21-0, 18 KOs) of Victorville, California makes his ring return on Saturday, April 9 after more than a year of layoff. “King Ry” takes on Emmanuel Tagoe (32-1, 15 KOs) of Ghana in the twelve-round main event live on DAZN from Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Gabriel Rosado (26-14-1, 15 KOs) of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and Shane Mosley Jr (17-4, 10 KOs) of Pomona, California battle it out for the WBA Continental American super middleweight belt. Also on the card Houston’s WBC flyweight champion Marlen Esparza (11-1, 1 KOs) and Tokyo’s WBA flyweight champion Naoko Fujioka (19-2-1, 17 KOs) meet in the championship unification. In addition, Azat Hovhannisyan (20-3, 16 KOs) of Los Angeles, California and Dagoberto Aguero (15-1, 10 KOs) of San Cristobal, Dominican Republic do battle at featherweight. The full Garcia vs Tagoe undercard can be found below.


How to watch Ryan Garcia vs Emmanuel Tagoe

Boxing fans worldwide can watch Ryan Garcia vs Emmanuel Tagoe live stream on DAZN.

United States
Date: Saturday, April 9
Time: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

United Kingdom
Date: Sunday, April 10
Time: 2 am BST

Australia
Date: Sunday, April 10
Time: 11 am AEST

Ryan Garcia vs Emmanuel Tagoe fight time live on DAZN is scheduled for 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT in the United States, 4 am AEST in the United Kingdom and 1 pm AEST in Australia.

Garcia vs Tagoe free live stream of preliminary card beings at 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT in the US, 9:30 pm BST in the UK and 6:30 am AEST in Australia. Video is available up top.

Stream Ryan Garcia vs Emmanuel Tagoe live on DAZN

Garcia vs Tagoe fight card

Get Garcia vs Tagoe full fight card below and stay tuned for results.

Main Card

  • Ryan Garcia def. Emmanuel Tagoe by unanimous decision (118-109, 119-108, 119-108) | Watch highlights
  • Shane Mosley Jr def. Gabriel Rosado by majority decision (95-95, 97-93, 98-92) – wins WBA Continental Americas title
  • Marlen Esparza def. Naoko Fujioka by unanimous decision (97-93, 100-90, 100-90) – retains WBC title, wins WBA title
  • Azat Hovhannisyan def. Dagoberto Aguero by TKO (R2 at 1:11)

Ryan Garcia plans to ‘surgically break down or KO’ Emmanuel Tagoe

Preliminary Card

  • Paul Valenzuela def. Patrick Teixeira by disqualification (multiple strikes behind the head, R2 at 0:16)
  • Katsuma Akitsugi def. Gregory Morales by unanimous decision (78-74, 80-72, 78-74)
  • Tristan Kalkreuth def. Santander Silgado by KO (R2 at 0:46)
  • George Rincon def. Alejandro Frias by unanimous decision (96-91, 96-91, 98-89)
  • Hector Valdez def. Daniel Moncada by unanimous decision (80-71, 79-72, 78-73)
  • Santos Ortega def. Jesus Martinez by KO (R2 at 2:15)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 live on ESPN+ PPV