Fury vs Whyte Fight Week schedule of events in London: Final press conference, weigh-in live stream (date & time)

Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte live from London

Unbeaten WBC and Lineal heavyweight champion Tyson Fury faces interim WBC titleholder Dillian Whyte live on BT Sport Box Office from Wembley Stadium in London, England on Saturday, April 23. Ahead of the event the fighters partake in a series of Fight Week events. Check out the schedule below.

Advertisements

Boxing fans in the United States can watch Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte live on ESPN+ PPV. The date when the fight airs live on Stan Event in Australia is Sunday, April 24.

Fury vs Whyte tickets to witness all the action on Saturday, April 23 at Wembley Stadium in London, England can be purchased through StubHub, Ticketmaster and TicketNetwork.


Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte Fight Week schedule

Tuesday, April 19
Fury vs Whyte Open Workout is held on Tuesday, April 19. Video is available on FIGHTMAG. In addition to the main event fighters, the list of other athletes in attendance includes Anthony Cacace, Isaac Lowe, Nick Ball, David Adeleye, Tommy Fury and Royston Barney-Smith.

Wednesday, April 20
The final Fury vs Whyte press conference is held on Wednesday, April 20. Live stream is available on ESPN APP and Top Rank Boxing channel on YouTube and Twitter. The start time is scheduled for 2:30 pm BST in the UK, which makes it 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT in the US, and 11:30 pm AEST in Australia.

Thursday, April 21
Fury vs Whyte undercard press conference is held on Thursday, April 21. In attendance Anthony Cacace, Jonathan Romero, Isaac Lowe and Nick Ball. Special guest are Tommy Fury, David Adeleye, Karol Itauma, Royston Barney-Smith and Kurt Walker.

Live stream on Top Rank’s YouTube and Twitter pages starts at 12:30 pm BST in the UK, 7:30 am ET / 4:30 am PT in the US and 9:30 pm AEST in Australia.

Friday, April 22
The official Fury vs. Whyte weigh-in ceremony is conducted on Friday, April 22. Live stream is available on ESPN2 and Top Rank’s YouTube and Twitter pages. The start time is scheduled for 2:30 pm BST in the UK, which makes it 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT in the US, and 11:30 pm AEST in Australia.

Saturday, April 23
Fury vs Whyte Fight Day is Saturday, April 23. PPV Broadcast starts at 7 pm BST in the UK, which makes it 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US.

Order Fury vs Whyte PPV Now >>

In Australia the fight airs live on Sunday, April 24 at 4 am AEST.


Fury vs Whyte fight card

The full Fury vs Whyte fight card looks as the following:

Main Card

  • Tyson Fury vs. Dillian Whyte, 12 rounds, heavyweight – Fury’s WBC and Lineal heavyweight titles
  • Anthony Cacace vs. Jonathan Romero, 10 rounds, junior lightweight – vacant WBO International junior lightweight title
  • Isaac Lowe vs. Nick Ball, 10 rounds, featherweight – vacant WBC Silver featherweight title
  • David Adeleye vs. Chris Healey, 8 rounds, heavyweight
  • Tommy Fury vs. Daniel Bocianski, 6 rounds, light heavyweight

Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte date, time, tickets, how to watch, PPV price, undercard

Undercard

  • Royston Barney-Smith vs. Constantin Radoi, 4 rounds, junior lightweight
  • Karol Itauma vs. Michal Ciach, 4 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Kurt Walker vs. Stefan Nicolae, 4 rounds, junior lightweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN