Fury vs Whyte results, full fight card

Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte live from London

Unbeaten WBC and Lineal heavyweight champion Tyson Fury (31-0-1, 22 KOs) defends his title against interim WBC titleholder Dillian Whyte (28-2, 19 KOs) in the main event at Wembley Stadium in London, England on Saturday April 23, which makes it Sunday April 24 in Australia. The scheduled for twelve rounds all-British world championship bout headlines the five-fight card live on pay-per-view.

Advertisements

In the co-main event undefeated Ekow Essuman (16-0, 7 KOs) defends his Commonwealth, British and IBF European welterweight belts against Darren Tetley (21-2, 9 KOs). Among the PPV undercard bouts Isaac Lowe (23-1-3, 6 KOs) goes up against undefeated Nick Ball (14-0, 7 KOs) for a vacant WBC (Silver) featherweight title, David Adeleye (8-0, 7 KOs) faces Chris Healey at heavyweight and brother of Tyson Fury, Tommy Fury (7-0, 4 KOs) meets Daniel Bocianski (10-1, 2 KOs) at light heavyweight. The full lineup can be found below.


How to watch Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte

United States
Broadcast: ESPN+ PPV
Date: Saturday, April 23
Time: 2 pm ET / 11 am PT

United Kingdom
Broadcast: BT Sport Box Office
Date: Saturday, April 23
Time: 7 pm BST

Australia
Broadcast: Stan Event
Date: Sunday, April 24
Time: 4 am AEST / 2 am AWST

Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte fight time, when the fighters make their ring walks, is expected at approximately 4:45 pm ET / 1:45 pm PT in the US, 9:45 pm BST in the UK and 6:45 am AEST / 4:45 am AWST in Australia.

Fury vs Whyte undercard and live coverage of the event begins an hour prior to the PPV card.


Fury vs Whyte fight card

Get Fury vs Whyte full fight card results below.

Main Card

  • Tyson Fury def. Dillian Whyte by TKO (R6 at 2:59) – retains WBC and Lineal heavyweight titles | Watch highlights
  • Ekow Essuman def. Darren Tetley by unanimous decision (116-112, 117-111, 117-111) – retains Commonwealth, British and IBF European welterweight titles
  • Nick Ball def. Isaac Lowe by TKO (R6 at 1:45) – wins vacant WBC Silver featherweight title
  • David Adeleye def. Chris Healey by TKO (R4 at 0:52)
  • Tommy Fury def. Daniel Bocianski by points (60-54) | Watch highlights

Tyson Fury: I’ve trained as hard for Dillian as I have for Wilder or Klitschko

Undercard

  • Karol Itauma def. Michal Ciach by TKO (R2)
  • Royston Barney-Smith def. Constantin Radoi by points (40-36)

Non-televised

  • Kurt Walker def. Stefan Nicolae by points (40-36)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN