UFC Vegas 52 results, Lemos vs Andrade

UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs Andrade

UFC Vegas 52 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday April 23, which makes it Sunday April 24 in Australia. In the main event Amanda Lemos (11-1-1) goes up against former 115-pound champion Jessica Andrade (22-9) at strawweight.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Clay Guida (37-18) goes up against Claudio Puelles (11-2) at lightweight. Also on the card Montana De La Rosa (12-6-1) meets Maycee Barber (9-2) at flyweight, unbeaten Alexandr Romanov (15-0) takes on Chase Sherman (15-9) at heavyweight and Lando Vannata (12-5-2) battles Charles Jourdain (12-4-1) at featherweight. The full lineup can be found below.


How to watch UFC Vegas 52: Lemos vs Andrade

United States
Broadcast: ESPN+
Saturday, April 23
Main Card: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
Prelims: 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT

United Kingdom
Broadcast: BT Sport Monthly Pass
Saturday, April 23 – Sunday, April 24
Main Card: 2 am BST
Prelims: 11 pm BST

Australia
Broadcast: UFC Fight Pass, Kayo
Sunday, April 24
Main Card: 11 am AEST / 9 am AWST
Prelims: 8 am AEST / 6 am AWST


UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs Andrade results

Get UFC Vegas 52: Lemos vs Andrade full fight card results below.

Main Card

  • Jessica Andrade def. Amanda Lemos by submission (standing arm-triangle choke, R1 at 3:13) | Watch highlights
  • Claudio Puelles def. Clay Guida by submission (kneebar, R1 at 3:01)
  • Maycee Barber def. Montana De La Rosa by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Charles Jourdain def. Lando Vannata by submission (guillotine choke, R1 at 2:32)
  • Marc-Andre Barriault def. Jordan Wright by submission (guillotine choke, R1 at 2:36)

Preliminary Card

  • Sergey Khandozhko def. Dwight Grant by TKO (punches, R2 at 4:15)
  • Tyson Pedro def. Ike Villanueva by KO (leg kick and punches, R1 at 4:55) | Watch KO
  • Aorigileng def. Cameron Else by TKO (punches, R1 at 2:48)
  • Preston Parsons def. Evan Elder by unanimous decision (30–26, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Philipe Lins def. Marcin Prachnio by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Mike Jackson def. Dean Barry by disqualification (intentional eye poke, R1 at 3:52)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN