UFC 274 start time: How to watch Oliveira vs Gaethje

UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje

UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje airs live on PPV from Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ on Saturday May 7, which makes it Sunday May 8 in the UK and Australia. MMA event features a series of bouts with two titles contested on the night.

Advertisements

On the top of the fight-bill UFC lightweight champion Charles Oliveira (32-8, 1 NC) faces former interim titleholder Justin Gaethje. Oliveira is making the the second defense of his belt, while Gaethje (23-3) makes the second attempt to earn UFC Gold.

In the co-main event two-time and current women’s strawweight champion Rose Namajunas (11-4) defends her belt and looks to take the revenge against former champion Carla Esparza (18-6). The latter was on top in their first fight in December 2014 which saw the inaugural UFC strawweight championship.

Also on the card former Bellator MMA 155-pound champion and UFC title challenger Michael Chandler (22-7) goes up against former interim lightweight champion Tony Ferguson (26-6). As well, former interim title challenger Ovince Saint Preux (25-16) takes on former light heavyweight champion Mauricio Rua (27-12-1). In addition, Joe Lauzon (28-16) faces former lightweight title challenger Donald Cerrone (36-16). The full fight card can be found below


UFC 274 start time in USA, Oliveira vs Gaethje

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje live stream on ESPN+ PPV. The date is Saturday, May 7. The time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

Bundle and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN+ for only $99.98.

The preliminary card begins at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, following the early prelims kicking off at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT live stream on ESPN+.

Order UFC 274 PPV on ESPN+ >>

Stream UFC 274 Oliveira vs Gaethje live on ESPN+ PPV

UFC 274 UK time, Oliveira vs Gaethje

MMA fans in the UK can watch UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje live stream on BT Sport 2. The date is Sunday, May 8. The start time is 3 am BST.

The preliminary card commences at 1 am BST on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport 2. The early preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass starts at 10:30 pm BST on Saturday, May 7.

Sign up to BT Sport Monthly Pass >>


UFC 274 Australia time, Oliveira vs Gaethje

MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje live stream on Main Event on Kayo. The date is Sunday, May 8. The start time is 12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST.

The preliminary card begins at 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST live stream on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo. The early prelims kickoff on UFC Fight Pass at 7:30 am AEST / 5:30 am AWST.

Order UFC 274 PPV on Kayo >>

Stream UFC 274 Oliveira vs Gaethje live on Kayo

UFC 274 fight card

The full UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje fight card looks as the following:

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST)

  • Charles Oliveira vs. Justin Gaethje – Oliveira’s UFC lightweight title
  • Rose Namajunas vs. Carla Esparza – Namajunas’s UFC women’s strawweight title
  • Michael Chandler vs. Tony Ferguson
  • Mauricio Rua vs. Ovince Saint Preux
  • Donald Cerrone vs. Joe Lauzon

Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST)

  • Randy Brown vs. Khaos Williams
  • Macy Chiasson vs. Norma Dumont
  • Brandon Royval vs. Matt Schnell
  • Blagoy Ivanov vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima

UFC 274 fight card, date, time, location, tickets, where to watch, Oliveira vs Gaethje

Early Preliminary Card (5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm BST / 7:30 am AEST)

  • Francisco Trinaldo vs. Danny Roberts
  • Tracy Cortez vs. Melissa Gatto
  • Carlos Vergara vs. Kleydson Rodrigues
  • Ariane Carnelossi vs. Lupita Godinez
  • Journey Newson vs. Fernie Garcia
  • Andre Fialho vs. Cameron VanCamp
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN