Zurdo vs Boesel free prelims (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Before The Bell

Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez vs Dominic Boesel undercard airs live stream from Toyota Arena in Ontario, California leading to the main card live on DAZN. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, May 14 at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US and 10 pm BST in the UK, which makes it Sunday, May 15 at 7 am AEST in Australia. Video is available up top.

The four-fight Zurdo vs Boesel preliminary lineup looks as the following:

  • Jorge Chavez vs. Eduardo Melendez, 4 rounds, super featherweight
  • Japhethlee Llamido vs. Edgar Figueroa, 6 rounds, featherweight
  • Carlos Nava vs. Yampier Hernandez, 6 rounds, lightweight
  • Kareem Hackett vs. Josue Obando, 6 rounds, light heavyweight

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN