Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Danny Dignum date, time, tickets, where to watch, undercard

Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Danny Dignum for interim WBO middleweight title at Resorts World Las Vegas

Janibek Alimkhanuly (11-0, 7 KOs) and Danny Dignum (14-0-1, 8 KOs) square off in the main event live from Resorts World Event Center at Resorts World Las Vegas on Saturday, May 21. The contest features Kazakhstani contender and 2016 Olympian up against undefeated Englishman in the scheduled for twelve rounds bout. The pair battles it out for the interim WBO middleweight title.

Advertisements

The date when Alimkhanuly vs Dignum airs live in the United Kingdom and Australia is Sunday, May 22.

In the co-main event 2012 US Olympian Jamel Herring (23-3, 11 KOs) goes up against Jamaine Ortiz (15-0-1, 8 KOs). The bout is scheduled for ten rounds at lightweight. Kicking off the main card 2020 US Olympian Tiger Johnson (3-0, 2 KOs) is in a six-round welterweight action against Agustin Gerbaldo Kucharski (8-4-1, 3 KOs) of Buenos Aires, Argentina. The full Alimkhanuly vs Dignum undercard, including a trio of swing bouts, can be found below.


Alimkhanuly vs Dignum tickets

Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Danny Dignum tickets to witness all the action on Saturday, May 21 at Resorts World Event Center at Resorts World Las Vegas are on sale. Tickets can be purchased through Vivid Seats.


How to watch Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Danny Dignum in the United States

Boxing fans can watch Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Danny Dignum live stream on ESPN+. The fight date is Saturday, May 21. The start time is scheduled for 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.

The main event fighters are expected to make their ringwalks at approximately 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.


How to watch Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Danny Dignum in the UK & Australia

The date when Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Danny Dignum airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, May 22. The start time is scheduled for 1 am BST and 10 am AEST, respectively.

The main event fighters are expected to make their ringwalks at around 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST.

Boxing fans can watch Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Danny Dignum live stream on YouTube in the United Kingdom and ESPN on Kayo in Australia.


Alimkhanuly vs Dignum fight card

The current Alimkhanuly vs Dignum fight card can be found below.

Main Card

  • Janibek Alimkhanuly vs. Danny Dignum, 12 rounds, middleweight – for interim WBO middleweight title
  • Jamel Herring vs. Jamaine Ortiz, 10 rounds, lightweight
  • Tiger Johnson vs. Agustin Gerbaldo Kucharski, 6 rounds, welterweight

Preliminary Card

  • Adam Lopez vs. William Encarnacion, 8 rounds, featherweight
  • Karlos Balderas vs. Ruben Cervera, 8/6 rounds, junior lightweight
  • Jessie Magdaleno vs. Edy Valencia Mercado, 8 rounds, featherweight
  • Duke Ragan vs. Victorino Gonzalez, 6/4 rounds, featherweight
  • Steven Nelson vs. Louis Rose, 8 rounds, light heavyweight

Swing bouts

  • Giovanni Cabrera vs. Elias Damian Araujo, 8 rounds, lightweight
  • Charlie Sheehy vs. Burnell Jenkins, 4 rounds, lightweight
  • Kasir Goldston vs. Yainel Alvarez, 6/4 rounds, junior welterweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN