Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN

Kyoguchi vs Bermudez results, full fight card

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Hiroto Kyoguchi vs Esteban Bermudez for WBA light flyweight title live from Guadalajara, Mexico

Hiroto Kyoguchi and Esteban Bermudez square off in the main event live on DAZN from Domo Alcalde in Guadalajara, Mexico on Friday, June 10. The contest features undefeated WBA light flyweight champion of Japan making the fourth defense of his belt against ‘Regular’ titleholder representing the country-host. The world championship bout is scheduled for twelve rounds. The date when the fight airs live in the UK and Australia is Saturday, June 11.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Jorge Castaneda faces Eduardo Hernandez in the ten-round bout with the WBC ‘Silver’ international super lightweight title at stake. Also on the card Mayerlin Rivas defends her WBA super bantamweight belt in the ten-rounder against Karina Fernandez and Diego Pacheco meets Raul Ortega in the ten-rounder at super middleweight. In addition, Jesus Martinez and Daniel Nunez Gomez do a four-round battle at bantamweight. The full lineup can be found below.


How to watch Hiroto Kyoguchi vs Esteban Bermudez

Unites States
Broadcast: DAZN
Date: Friday, June 10
Time: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

UK & Australia
Broadcast: DAZN
Date: Saturday, June 11
Time: 1 am BST / 10 am AEST

Kyoguchi vs Bermudez free live stream of prelims starts at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US, 10 pm BST in the UK and 7 am AEST in Australia. Video is available up top.


Kyoguchi vs Bermudez fight card

Get Kyoguchi vs Bermudez full fight card results below.

Main Card

  • Hiroto Kyoguchi def. Esteban Bermudez by TKO (R8 at 0:24) – retains WBA (Super) light flyweight title
  • Eduardo Hernandez def. Jorge Castaneda by TKO (R1 at 1:35) – wins WBC Silver international super lightweight title
  • Mayerlin Rivas def. Karina Fernandez by TKO (R4 at 0:01) – retains WBA super bantamweight title
  • Diego Pacheco def. Raul Ortega by RTD (R4 at 3:00)
  • Jesus Martinez def. Daniel Nunez Gomez by unanimous decision (40-35, 40-35, 40-36)

Hiroto Kyoguchi expects ‘exciting fight’ against Esteban Bermudez

Preliminary Card

  • Jose Angel Garcia Rodriguez def. Alexis Eduardo Molina by TKO (R5 at 3:00)
  • Jorge Ignacio Villalobos def. Fabian Gonzalez by unanimous decision (60-54, 60-54, 59-55)
  • Anthony Herrera vs. Kennyn Valenzuela – split draw (58-56, 58-59, 57-57)
  • Aaron Aponte def. Leo Leon Martinez by split decision (58-56, 56-58, 58-56)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN