Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN

Munguia vs Kelly results, full fight card

Jaime Munguia vs Jimmy Kelly live from Anaheim

Undefeated Jaime Munguia (39-0, 31 KOs) of Tijuana, Mexico goes up against Jimmy Kelly (26-2, 10 KOs) of Manchester, England at Honda Center in Anaheim, California on Saturday, June 11. The pair squares off in the scheduled for twelve rounds super middleweight main event live stream on DAZN. The date when the fight airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, June 12.

Advertisements

The co-main event is a ten-round lightweight battle between Oscar Duarte (21-1-1, 17 KOs) of Chihuahua, Mexico and Mark Bernaldez (23-5, 17 KOs) of Cotabato, the Philippines. Also on the card Yokasta Valle (24-2, 9 KOs) of San Jose, Costa Rica defends her IBF minimumweight title against Lorraine Villalobos (5-3, 2 KOs) of Los Angeles, California. In addition, Evan Sanchez (11-0, 6 KOs) takes on Carlos Ortiz (12-5, 12 KOs) in an eight-rounder at super welterweight. The full lineup can be found below.


How to watch Jaime Munguia vs Jimmy Kelly

United States
Broadcast: DAZN
Date: Saturday, June 11
Time: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

UK & Australia
Broadcast: DAZN
Date: Sunday, June 12
Time: 1 am BST / 10 am AEST

Munguia vs Kelly free live stream of prelims beings at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US, 10 pm BST in the UK and 7 am AEST in Australia.


Munguia vs Kelly fight card

Get Munguia vs Kelly full fight card results below.

Main Card

  • Jaime Munguia def. Jimmy Kelly by TKO (R5 at 2:57) | Watch highlights
  • Oscar Duarte def. Mark Bernaldez by TKO (R8 at 2:05)
  • Yokasta Valle def. Lorraine Villalobos by unanimous decision (100-90, 100-90, 100-90) – retains IBF minimumweight title
  • Carlos Ortiz def. Evan Sanchez by KO (R5 at 2:59)

Preliminary Card

  • Carlos Ocampo def. Vicente Martin Rodriguez by (R1 at 2:06)
  • Alejandro Reyes def. Moises Flores by KO (R2 at 50)
  • Japhethlee Llamido def. Saul Eduardo Hernandez by unanimous decision (60-54, 60-54, 60-54)
  • Jorge Estrada def. Hassan Coleman by KO (R1 at 1:51)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 live on ESPN+ PPV