Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN

Jesse Rodriguez vs Srisaket Sor Rungvisai preliminary card (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Before The Bell

Jesse Rodriguez vs Srisaket Sor Rungvisai undercard airs live stream from Tech Port Center + Arena in San Antonio, Texas on Saturday, June 25 leading to the main card live on DAZN. The start time is scheduled for 6:15 pm ET / 3:15 pm PT in the US and 11:15 pm BST in the UK, which makes it Sunday, June 26 at 8:15 am AEST in Australia.

The two-fight Rodriguez vs Rungvisai preliminary lineup looks as the following:

  • Nikita Ababiy vs. Noe Larios Jr, 8 rounds, middleweight
  • Jesus Martinez vs. Keven Monroy, 4 rounds, bantamweight

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN