Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN

UFC 277 results, Pena vs Nunes 2

UFC 277: Pena vs Nunes 2

UFC 277: Pena vs Nunes 2 airs live on pay-per-view from American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX on Saturday, July 30. The fight card features a series of bouts with two titles contested on the night. The date when the event airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, July 31.

Advertisements

In the five-round main event reigning women’s bantamweight champion Julianna Pena (12-4) defends her title in the championship rematch against former 135-pound titleholder and current featherweight queen Amanda Nunes (21-5). In the co-main event former flyweight champion Brandon Moreno (19-6) faces rising contender Kai Kara-France (24-9) in the rematch with the interim 125-pound title on the line.

Also on the PPV card, UFC knockout artist Derrick Lewis (26-9) faces Sergei Pavlovich (15-1) at heavyweight, Alexandre Pantoja (24-5) meets Alex Perez (24-6) at flyweight and Anthony Smith (36-16) takes on Magomed Ankalaev (17-1) at light heavyweight. The full lineup can be found below.


How to watch UFC 277: Pena vs Nunes 2

United States
Date: Saturday, July 30
Main card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT live on ESPN+ PPV
Preliminary card: 8 pm ET / 5pm PT live on ESPN+
Early Preliminary card: 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT live on ESPN+

Order UFC 277 PPV on ESPN+ >>

United Kingdom
Date: Saturday, July 30 – Sunday, July 31
Main card: 3 am BST live on BT Sport
Preliminary card: 1 am BST live on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport
Early preliminary card: 11 pm BST live on UFC Fight Pass

Australia
Date: Sunday, July 31
Main card: 12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST live on Main Event on Kayo
Preliminary card: 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST live on ESPN on Kayo
Early preliminary card: 8 am AEST / 6 am AWST live on UFC Fight Pass

Order UFC 277 PPV on Kayo >>

Other countries
MMA fans outside the covered regions can connect via VPN, such as ExpressVPN, and live stream UFC 277: Pena vs Nunes 2 from practically anywhere.


UFC 277: Pena vs Nunes 2 results

Get UFC 277: Pena vs Nunes 2 results.

  • Amanda Nunes def. Julianna Pena by unanimous decision (50–45, 50–44, 50–43) | Watch highlights
  • Brandon Moreno def. Kai Kara-France by TKO (body kick and punches, R3 at 3:34) | Watch TKO
  • Sergei Pavlovich def. Derrick Lewis by TKO (punches, R1 at 0:55) | Watch TKO
  • Alexandre Pantoja def. Alex Perez by submission (neck crank, R1 at 1:31)
  • Magomed Ankalaev def. Anthony Smith by TKO (punches, R2 at 3:09) | Watch TKO
  • Alex Morono def. Matthew Semelsberger by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)
  • Drew Dober def. Rafael Alves by KO (punch to the body, R3 at 1:30) | Watch TKO
  • Hamdy Abdelwahab def. Don’Tale Mayes by split decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)
  • Drakkar Klose def. Rafa García by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Michael Morales def. Adam Fugitt by TKO (punches, R3 at 1:09) | Watch TKO
  • Joselyne Edwards def. Ji Yeon Kim by split decision (28–29, 29–28, 30–27)
  • Nicolae Negumereanu def. Ihor Potieria by TKO (knees and punches, R2 at 3:33)
  • Orion Cosce def. Blood Diamond by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

UFC 277 fight card

Get the full UFC 277: Pena vs Nunes 2 fight card.

Main Card

  • Julianna Pena vs. Amanda Nunes – Pena’s UFC bantamweight title
  • Brandon Moreno vs. Kai Kara-France – interim UFC flyweight title
  • Derrick Lewis vs. Sergei Pavlovich
  • Alexandre Pantoja vs. Alex Perez
  • Magomed Ankalaev vs. Anthony Smith

Preliminary Card

  • Alex Morono vs. Matthew Semelsberger
  • Drew Dober vs. Rafael Alves
  • Don’Tale Mayes vs. Hamdy Abdelwahab
  • Drakkar Klose vs. Rafa Garcia

UFC Full Fight Video: Julianna Pena submits Amanda Nunes to claim bantamweight title

Early Preliminary Card

  • Adam Fugitt vs. Michael Morales
  • Joselyne Edwards vs. Ji Yeon Kim
  • Nicolae Negumereanu vs. Ihor Potieria
  • Orion Cosce vs. Mike Mathetha aka “Blood Diamond”
Advertisements

Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 live on ESPN+ PPV