Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN

Smith vs O’maison results, full fight card

Dalton Smith vs Sam O'maison live from Sheffield

Dalton Smith (11-0, 9 KOs) and Sam O’maison (17-3-1, 7 KOs) battle it out for the vacant British super lightweight title at Utilita Arena Sheffield in Sheffield, England on Saturday, August 6. The pair squares off in the scheduled for twelve rounds championship main event bout live on DAZN. The date when the fight card airs live in Australia is Sunday, August 7.

Advertisements

The ten-round super lightweight co-main event features Sandy Ryan (3-1, 2 KOs) in the rematch against Erica Anabella Farias (27-5, 10 KOs). Among other bouts, Johnny Fisher (5-0, 4 KOs) faces off Michal Reissinger (3-1, 2 KOs) in the six-rounder at heavyweight and Campbell Hatton (7-0, 2 KOs) meets Michal Dufek (34-23-2, 22 KOs) in the six-rounder at lightweight. In addition, Jordan Thompson (13-0, 11 KOs) and Vasil Ducar (11-5-1, 10 KOs) contest for the vacant IBF European cruiserweight strap. The full lineup can be found below.


How to watch Dalton Smith vs Sam O’maison

UK, USA & other countries
Broadcast: DAZN
Date: Saturday, August 6
Time: 7 pm BST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT

Australia
Broadcast: Kayo
Date: Sunday, August 7
Time: 4 am AEST

Smith vs O’maison free live stream of prelims starts at 4 pm BST in the UK, 11 am ET / 8 am PT in the US and 1 am AEST in Australia.


Dalton Smith vs Sam O’maison results

Get Smith vs O’maison results below.

  • Dalton Smith def. Sam O’maison by TKO (R6)
  • Sandy Ryan def. Erica Farias by unanimous decision
  • Johnny Fisher def. Michal Reissinger by TKO (R2)
  • Jordan Thompson def. Vasil Ducar by unanimous decision
  • Campbell Hatton def. Michal Dufek by points decision
  • Kieron Conway def. Gregory Trenel by TKO (R5)
  • Junaid Bostan def. Jose Manuel Lopez Clavero by TKO (R6)
  • Nico Leivars vs. Angel Gabriel Chavez – technical draw
  • Aqib Fiaz vs. Jordan Ellison by points decision
  • Hopey Price def. Alexander Mejia by points decision

Smith vs O’maison fight card

The full Smith vs O’maison fight card looks as the following:

Main Card

  • Dalton Smith vs. Sam O’maison, 12 rounds, super lightweight – vacant British super lightweight title
  • Sandy Ryan vs. Erica Farias, 10 rounds, super lightweight – vacant WBC International female super lightweight title
  • Johnny Fisher vs. Michal Reissinger, 6 rounds, heavyweight
  • Jordan Thompson vs. Vasil Ducar, 10 rounds, cruiserweight – vacant IBF European cruiserweight title
  • Campbell Hatton vs. Michal Dufek, 6 rounds, lightweight

Undercard

  • Hopey Price vs. Alexander Mejia, 8 rounds, featherweight
  • Aqib Fiaz vs. Jordan Ellison, 6 rounds, lightweight
  • Nico Leivars vs. Angel Gabriel Chavez, 6 rounds, bantamweight
  • Junaid Bostan vs. Jose Manuel Lopez Clavero, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Kieron Conway vs. Gregory Trenel, 8 rounds, super middleweight
Advertisements

Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 live on ESPN+ PPV