Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN
Stream Usyk vs Joshua 2 live on DAZN

Vergil Ortiz Jr vs Michael McKinson free prelims (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Golden Boy Fight Night

Vergil Ortiz Jr vs Michael McKinson undercard airs live stream from Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, TX on Saturday, August 6 leading to the main card live on DAZN. The start time is scheduled for 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US and 10 pm BST in the UK, which makes it Sunday, August 7 at 7 am AEST in Australia.

The five-fight Ortiz Jr vs McKinson preliminary lineup looks as the following:

  • Alex Martin vs. Henry Lundy, 8 rounds, super lightweight
  • Floyd Schofield vs. Rodrigo Guerrero, 8 rounds, lightweight
  • Figo Ramirez Gonzalez vs. Francisco Bonilla Zambrano, 4 rounds, bantamweight
  • Rohan Polanco vs. Dedrick Bell, 8 rounds, super lightweight
  • Carlos Nava vs. Rodolfo Hernandez Montoya, 6 rounds, lightweight

Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.

Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 live on ESPN+ PPV

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN